Cockpit

* User Profile

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Who's Online

  • *Users: 3
  • *Guests: 62
  • *Total: 65

Our Discord

Author Topic: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator  (Read 43809 times)

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« on: March 21, 2010, 02:04:27 AM »
Ladies and Gents,

I would like to officially announce that construction has begun on my Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator. Not much there right now but that is changing daily.

Visit my website to watch my progress:

B737NG-SIM

I welcome comments on the build and the site. Incidentally can someone tell me how to cut the time back on my intro page. I'm using Network Solutions website builder, but there is no setting for time.

Cheers!
« Last Edit: March 21, 2010, 02:06:16 AM by fsaviator »
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline ivar hestnes

  • Forum GURU
  • *
  • Posts: 383
  • plywood monkey
    • Project 737-800 simulator
  • First Name: Ivar
  • Home Location: Norway
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2010, 07:52:07 AM »
It seems like you are up for a good start.
I am looking forward to watch your progress :)


Offline Trevor Hale

  • Administrator
  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 3,760
    • Cockpitbuilders.com
  • First Name: Trevor
  • Home Location: New Liskeard, Ontario
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2010, 09:54:06 AM »
Warren, this looks great.  I am looking forward to seing how you progress.  In fact I am eager to hear how you enjoy your Throttle when it arrives.  I am curently thinking about getting one of these, and would love to know what you think about it.
 
Trev
Trevor Hale

Owner
http://www.cockpitbuilders.com

Director of Operations
Worldflight Team USA
http://www.worldflightusa.com

VATSIM:

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2010, 10:35:16 AM »
Thanks for the kind words.  I'll definitely keep everyone posted.

Thanks for putting the thread in the right board, Trevor.

Warren
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline jackpilot

  • Moderator
  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 4,046
  • 737-800 Sim-Avionics/Full Cockpit FDS + OEM P3D V4
  • First Name: Jack
  • Home Location: Montreal / Canada
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2010, 05:25:41 PM »
Hi Warren
Are you sure that you want to chop a full foot out of an FDS shell?


Jack

Offline Maurice

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,684
  • Intermediate/advanced builder
  • First Name: Maurice
  • Home Location: Gravenhurst, Ontario. CANADA
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2010, 06:43:09 PM »
Hi Warren
Are you sure that you want to chop a full foot out of an FDS shell?

... especially out of the back as this is the section that has the most reinforcements to hold it all together. I think the structural integrity of the shell would seriously suffer with such drastic surgery.

Maurice
Gravenhurst, Ontario - Canada

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2010, 07:29:20 PM »
I don't want to, but I'm left without a choice based on my room.

it's really not as drastic as it sounds.  The shell I'm copying is the wooden shell.  Same idea as the old FDS shell.  I'm thinking I can lose at least six inches of the front as anything in front of the point of the windshield is bonus.  it was designed in the days of CRT monitors.  It's all up to the projectors.  My short throw projectors can cover the gap and project a four foot high image in the limited space left in front.  The sides will be the tough one.  I'll have to get creative on the cant/slope of the side windows to fit the image in.

As for the back, it will be a little tighter to the back of the seats.  I would rather compromise there, than in the actual working area.

Structurally it won't be an issue as I'm going to tie it in to the walls of the room.

It all works fine in my head!  We'll see what it translates out to in reality.

Warren
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2012, 10:37:04 AM »
Wow...  hadn't realized how long since I'd posted in this thread...

Here's a link to the newest update on my sim, but if you surf the site you'll see past updates I neglected to put in here:

http://www.b737ng-sim.com/wordpress/2012/05/04/mip-nearing-completion/
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline DaveC

  • Forum GURU
  • *
  • Posts: 53
  • Aviation Enthusiast
  • First Name: David Clements
  • Home Location: Calgary, Canada
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2012, 08:59:38 PM »
Looks REALLY nice Warren!  I have huge respect for you guys that build most of the parts yourself.  Makes me realize how lazy I am.  Nice work.  Good luck.

Dave C.

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2012, 09:35:39 PM »
Thanks Dave.  I won't lie...  there have been many times I've emailed Peter at FDS and almost gone over the edge.  I would like nothing better than to spring for one of their top rate setups.  With a daughter starting college this year, a move across the pond, and a trendy ten year-old girl I just can't afford it.  Hell, I can't afford what I'm doing now.  I justify it by saying that I'm learning new skills, which I am.

Now as far as tools...  I've gotten a lot of nice tools supporting this hobby and I've learned some cool skills such as powder coating, CNC, metalworking, welding, cutting, some nice carpentry skills and all sorts of other stuff.

I am very happy with the way the MIP turned out.  It has many flaws that I can see, but for the time being I can overlook them as I built it by hand.
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline jackpilot

  • Moderator
  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 4,046
  • 737-800 Sim-Avionics/Full Cockpit FDS + OEM P3D V4
  • First Name: Jack
  • Home Location: Montreal / Canada
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #10 on: May 04, 2012, 10:56:06 PM »
Tons of respect for that Warren.!
Good work!
 :D
JP


Jack

Offline Trevor Hale

  • Administrator
  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 3,760
    • Cockpitbuilders.com
  • First Name: Trevor
  • Home Location: New Liskeard, Ontario
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #11 on: May 05, 2012, 11:02:18 AM »
I Have to agree, some of us are way to critical of our own work.  Realistically we feel too much pressure from ourselves when it comes to building.  I have built many objects for this hobby of ours, and I am always surprised and interested at the work each and every one creates.
 
Great Job Warren.
Trevor Hale

Owner
http://www.cockpitbuilders.com

Director of Operations
Worldflight Team USA
http://www.worldflightusa.com

VATSIM:

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #12 on: May 05, 2012, 11:37:55 AM »
 :-[ Shucks guys...  you're making me blush.  Seriously though, thanks for the kind words and encouragement.  I will point out that NONE of my build would have been possible without the help of all of you guys/gals here in the forums.

Today I'm trying to get my CNC up and running again.  I fried it trying to install some proximity limit switches.  Decided to upgrade it to USB instead of parallel port as I was fixing it and now my software learning curve has started over.
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline XOrionFE

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,692
  • First Name: Scott
  • Home Location: Chicago, IL
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #13 on: May 06, 2012, 08:25:18 AM »
Wow, nice work Warren.  I have tons of respect for you.  I started by getting a CNC and making my first panels and bezels but quickly got discouraged by the amount of work and so I emailed Peter also but unlike you I gave in and bought his stuff.  Still a lot of work and I still feel far from done but looking at you accomplishment so far done with your tools, mind and bare hands really is impressive stuff.  Looking forward to seeing more.

Scott

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #14 on: May 09, 2012, 09:28:32 PM »
MIP as complete as it will get before move

Well, finished up what I can and until my CNC is back up, I’m done.  Plugged everything in to see if it still worked.  For the most part, good to go.  Windows did strike back though.  Although I plugged EVERYTHING back into the same ports, on the same network, it appears that the Win7/WinXP networking bug bit me…  one of my systems refuses to play nice with the others.  I’ll have to work that.  Here’s a pic.



Anyone know how to change the color of the XP taskbar to black?
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline MLeavy737

  • I may as well be Staff!
  • *
  • Posts: 620
  • First Name: Michael Leavy
  • Home Location: Houston, TX
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #15 on: May 09, 2012, 11:44:04 PM »
Warren,
  Look awesome! Really impressed that your building everything from scratch! Reminds me of the old days when thats all anyone did, either buy real parts or build it yourself.. no kits!

keep it up!

Mike L
The 737 800/900... Fastest airplane with the gear down!

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #16 on: May 12, 2012, 12:58:55 AM »
Thanks, Mike.

I did cheat on the yokes and throttle...  It was a matter of time.  Just didn't have the time to build those myself
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline MLeavy737

  • I may as well be Staff!
  • *
  • Posts: 620
  • First Name: Michael Leavy
  • Home Location: Houston, TX
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #17 on: May 12, 2012, 10:31:20 AM »
Thanks, Mike.

I did cheat on the yokes and throttle...  It was a matter of time.  Just didn't have the time to build those myself

I agree Warren, some things just need to be real!  I remember carving out a yoke,vscrapped that pretty quick for real ones :)

Mike L
The 737 800/900... Fastest airplane with the gear down!

Offline Sean

  • Forum GURU
  • *
  • Posts: 413
  • Making Progress...!
  • First Name: Sean
  • Home Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #18 on: May 12, 2012, 12:02:38 PM »
Not sure you can change the colour of the task bar (other than those themed ones built into XP). There's bound to be a 3rd party app that'll do it. Otherwise, have you tried selecting autohide from the task bar properties and see if it disappears from view?

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #19 on: May 12, 2012, 04:28:08 PM »
It's autohiding now, except for the last line of pixels that stays visible so you can pass your cursor over it.  If I can change that to black, then it should disappear into the background.

In all fairness, I haven't tried the method above as I've been too busy.  Hope to give it a try tomorrow.

I did get my seat mounts done today so I hope to also mount the ipeco's to them, then maybe even get the rails done.
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #20 on: May 20, 2012, 12:24:45 PM »
Well, the packers crated and packed up my sim on Friday.  Won’t be seeing it again until probably the beginning of August by the time I find a place to live in Stuttgart, get settled, and have the household good delivered.

Oh well…  A lot of progress made over the last month or so, at the expense of family time, and other projects.  Now I have a couple of months to focus on the kids and our next adventure.

I’ll post updates as they happen.  I expect my two Prosimparts radio sets to arrive any day now.  Unfortunately, I won’t be able to do anything with them until I have the sim back up.


http://www.b737ng-sim.com/wordpress/2012/05/20/building-has-stopped-for-the-time-being/
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #21 on: November 15, 2012, 04:36:39 AM »
Forward progress at long last.  I've been putting what I had back together after the move and am finally getting back to the fly while I build stage.

I discovered that the electrical grid in the house I am leasing couldn't handle the load of one computer in the basement, much less my full setup.  the electricians are now running a new line into my sim room which should handle the load.  We'll see.

Once that is done, I can put everything back together and fire up the systems (I dread that as it has been about six months since I had them running and while I have a map of what was connected where, I'm sure there will be issues).
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline blueskydriver

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,825
  • FSX/FS9 PM, PMDG737-700, FDSMIP/Overhead.etc
  • First Name: John
  • Home Location: WI
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #22 on: November 15, 2012, 06:43:46 AM »
Hey Warren,

Good to hear you're getting back up to speed... Just curious, did you switch your items over for 220volt use or have enough transformers?

I remember the days of transformers for everything when I was stationed in Mannheim. You're not far from there at all; maybe, Karen and I can come visit you someday. I keep saying I want to go back; especially, after spending three years there...I still miss it!

Anyway, how much power are you going to have sub paneled into your sim room? If you plan to live there a good long while get more than what you need. You might know already that we had a 100amp sub panel put in a few years back. Since then, I never worry about power anymore.

Otherwise, please post more pics of your sim and if you get time someday, would you drive down to Sullivan Barracks just outside Mannheim and find out who owns the place now. I think the US Army moved out and it might be the German Army who has it (or got it back) now?

Best Regards,

John
| FSX | FDS-MIP OVRHD SYS CARDS FC1| PM | PMDG 737-700 | UTX | GEX | UT7 | ASE | REX2 | AES | TSR | IS | TOPCAT | AvilaSoft EFB | OC CARDS & OVRHD GAUGES| SIMKITS | SW 3D Lights | FS2CREW2010 | FSXPassengers | Flight1 AE | MATROX TH2GO-D | NTHUSIM | 3-Mits EW230Ust Proj |

Offline fsaviator

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,326
  • Aviation Enthusiast
    • Boeing 737 Next Generation Simulator
  • First Name: Warren
  • Home Location: Riverview, Florida
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #23 on: November 15, 2012, 06:54:45 AM »
Hi John,

Electricians just left.  I now have 3860 Watts of surge protected power across four outlets in my sim room, as well as the original two outlets in the room!

Most everything I have is dual voltage, both household stuff and sim.  Habits and left overs from many tours in Europe.  The few items that aren't I'm just buying new power supplies to keep from running transformers (which I still have plenty of).

I just drove by Mannheim the other day.  There is still some stuff there (not much) but everything else has gone over to the German government.

If you guys decide to come over, look me up!

Well, better get to work so I can get back home and get to assembling
Warren "MTN385"
Florida

http://www.B737NG-SIM.com and https://www.facebook.com/fsaviator on facebook
FSX, Prosim737 Suite, FDS DSTD 2.0 MIP, RevSim Proline TQ, ACE Dual-linked Yokes, Intel 3.5GHz i7-3770K, MSI Z77A-G45, 16GB G.Skill TridentX DDR3-2400, Galaxy GTX670 GC 4GB, OCZ 60GB Vertex 3

Offline blueskydriver

  • I am chained to this website!
  • *
  • Posts: 1,825
  • FSX/FS9 PM, PMDG737-700, FDSMIP/Overhead.etc
  • First Name: John
  • Home Location: WI
Re: Boeing 737-800 Next Generation Simulator
« Reply #24 on: November 15, 2012, 08:42:30 AM »
Warren,

That should be plenty of power for your setup. Thank goodness you wont have to fool with too many of the transformers; I had one catch on fire back in '88 in the barracks at Sullivan. Back then guys rotating out would give them to the guys rotating in. The one that caught fire must of been from the 70's, but getting a new one was way too costly, so that is why I had that old thing...sure was a fun night in the barracks when that thing starting burning though!

Anyway, how many tours did you do altogether? Are you still on active duty or how did you get stationed back there; are you a GS now? Karen is a GS here in Wisconsin; she dreams of being a GS in Germany, but with RIF's everywhere, getting the overseas GS is a lot harder these days...

How long will you be in Germany this time? Karen and I wouldn't mind visiting next year or the year after, but it all depends on my daughter who is in college and if she'll be done next year or not. Kids! Gotta love'em.

John
| FSX | FDS-MIP OVRHD SYS CARDS FC1| PM | PMDG 737-700 | UTX | GEX | UT7 | ASE | REX2 | AES | TSR | IS | TOPCAT | AvilaSoft EFB | OC CARDS & OVRHD GAUGES| SIMKITS | SW 3D Lights | FS2CREW2010 | FSXPassengers | Flight1 AE | MATROX TH2GO-D | NTHUSIM | 3-Mits EW230Ust Proj |

 

FlightSimExpo 2019

FsExpo

COUNTDOWN TO WF2019


WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent Posts

FlyAB Simparts: A new supplier for your OEM needs
by Nat Crea
[Today at 08:54:31 PM]
737 NG Throttle Levers
by mickc
[Today at 06:19:56 PM]
For sale: A set of faceplate panel for pedestal
by Ed
[Today at 03:53:26 PM]
Join me on Vatsim Tonight
by Trevor Hale
[Today at 12:10:28 PM]
Throttle
by IFLY3
[Today at 08:49:37 AM]
B737-800 Flight Sim for sale $85,000.00
by Rob_b
[Today at 12:47:11 AM]
PC upgrade-build-or buy advice??
by iwik
[February 15, 2019, 06:47:11 PM]
Which Processor i7 - 8700K or i7 - 9700K
by Joe Lavery
[February 15, 2019, 05:39:06 PM]
What have you done for your simulator today?
by bernard S
[February 15, 2019, 11:34:25 AM]
Anyone seen OEM 737-900 ER Throttle Quadrant?
by Fly_AB
[February 15, 2019, 10:32:18 AM]
For Sale: P&P Opencockpit VHF, Transponder, and ADF
by Fly_AB
[February 15, 2019, 09:08:24 AM]
737 DIY MIP For Sale
by Trevor Hale
[February 14, 2019, 11:03:35 AM]
New supplier for your sim
by Fcoq
[February 14, 2019, 12:18:44 AM]
For Sale Prosim 737 v2.03 License
by mdavenport
[February 12, 2019, 04:00:00 PM]
For Sale: Jetmax 737 TQ - Texas, USA
by MistyBlue
[February 11, 2019, 12:11:31 AM]
Complete 737-800 cockpit - moving sale
by navymustang
[February 10, 2019, 12:50:48 PM]
Operating System Blues
by n4208t
[February 10, 2019, 09:56:52 AM]
737-800 Arduino X-Plane Build
by kurt-olsson
[February 10, 2019, 09:31:17 AM]
Revolution Simproducts out of business?
by fsaviator
[February 09, 2019, 12:18:30 PM]
For sale: CPFlight MIP737SE
by Fly_AB
[February 08, 2019, 11:29:26 PM]
For sale: Engravity sixpack pairs --- SOLD
by Fly_AB
[February 08, 2019, 08:32:04 PM]
German B738NG Homecockpit-Projekt
by MjTom
[February 08, 2019, 08:00:54 AM]
Updating Navigraph FMC Data - Project Magenta / ProSim
by Trevor Hale
[February 08, 2019, 07:41:50 AM]
737 Demonstrator For Sale
by Trevor Hale
[February 08, 2019, 07:39:34 AM]
Looking for B737NG or A320 SIM for Home Use
by KingAviation
[February 08, 2019, 03:17:35 AM]
Zibo 737 FlightControl Dataref/Commands
by kurt-olsson
[February 05, 2019, 05:34:35 PM]
Wrong hiegth above ground when landing and P3D set for Panel Only
by FredK
[February 05, 2019, 12:58:20 AM]
Flight Control Panel A Side
by kurt-olsson
[February 04, 2019, 04:34:38 PM]
STEERING AND YOKE 737 PROMO
by alvaro castillo
[February 03, 2019, 09:19:32 PM]
Mickey's Flightdeck - A Boeing 737-800 Cockpit on Youtube
by Extraterra
[February 03, 2019, 02:51:28 PM]