Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

May 11, 2024, 10:02:33 AM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
516 Guests, 0 Users
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,641
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 561
  • Online ever: 831
  • (May 03, 2024, 12:39:25 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 517
Total: 517

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

My sim progress to date.

Started by Steve A, March 07, 2010, 04:09:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Trevor Hale

Hilarious Steve..  the Silent treatment sucks...  just try to hang in there :)
Trevor Hale

Owner
http://www.cockpitbuilders.com

Director of Operations
Worldflight Team USA
http://www.worldflightusa.com

VATSIM:

Boeing Skunk Works

So does sanding down the dining table and refinishing.

Life being married... 8)
Why yes...I am a rocket scientist...

Boeing, Collins, Gables, Sperry, PPG, Korry, Pacific Scientific, Honeywell

ETomlin

Quote from: Boeing Skunk Works on March 16, 2010, 09:22:48 PM
So does sanding down the dining table and refinishing.

Life being married... 8)

I LOVE being married, but I laugh a little as I imagine what would happen and what I'd say to myself if I scratched the table and was NOT married...probably something like, "Oh."
Eric Tomlin
Flight Line Simulations
www.FlightLineSimulations.com (new site)
Integral Lighted Panels, Products, Consultation, & Suppliers

shaneb

Now in this instance Steve could have responded to the wife in this manner. . .   "Sweetheart I'm sorry for scratching the table . . I should have known better than trying to build that TQ myself, I should have just bought the commercially made TQ for $3000.00 then I would not have scratched the table. I'll do better next time"     :D

Hey Steve if you do try this, let us know how it turns out.     ;D