Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

May 05, 2024, 02:55:29 PM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
514 Guests, 0 Users
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,641
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 567
  • Online ever: 831
  • (May 03, 2024, 12:39:25 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 514
Total: 514

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

Hi from Newmarket

Started by DaveA320, June 19, 2011, 06:35:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DaveA320

Hi All,

Just like to introduce myself. I have been building my Airbus A320 since 2003. I began a total re-build last May, re-positioned the sim to get a 180 degree view, rewiring and all that other fun stuff. To help move things along faster I had FDS build my pedestal and just received it yesterday.
Here are a couple of pics.

Thanks for the welcome message Jack.

Dave

matta757

Wow, Dave! Looks awesome. The A320 used to be my favorite plane until I flew the 757 (I was a kid back then). I have even flown a real Level-D A320 simulator with a pilot friend of mine. Great aircraft. Anyways, welcome! Pictures are always appreciated!

Matt

jackpilot

Dave has been a fellow Canadian builder since ions !
Very serious and dedicated.
We need more A3XX in our fleet and this 320 is highly welcome.
The huge windows of the front office will be a challenge to fill and we will certainly gain from  this experience for the 73.
Jack
;)

Jack

Maurice

Hi Dave,

I see you still haven't switched sides. I would have thought that since you were re-building, you would have smartened up & joined the good guys with the big sticks instead ;D. Oh well, there is always next time & glad to see you here anyway  :)

Maurice
Gravenhurst, Ontario - Canada

jackpilot

Well Dave you just pumped life back into Maurice veins, since Tim flew into the Sunset he was not really himself... :laugh:  :laugh:

Jack

DaveA320

Thanks guys for the welcome.