Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

May 03, 2024, 07:19:52 PM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
536 Guests, 0 Users
Members
  • Total Members: 4,154
  • Latest: xyligo
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,641
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 831
  • Online ever: 831
  • (Today at 12:39:25 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 536
Total: 536

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

Hello from SoCal

Started by jskibo, May 15, 2010, 08:40:10 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

jskibo

Just found the site and just started collecting parts for a 737 build.  Working on the pedestal now, hope to move to the MIP next and plan on ordering a revolution throttle in the next week.  Been simming since sublogic days, hell even before that on a Sinclair ZX-80.  Been a Real Pilot for the past 15 years, but spent most of that dormant (working on my Instrument now), also an A&P Mechanic.  I work as a manager at Boeing out in Long Beach (C17).

You guys have some great looking pits!

John
Less than 4 years to retirement......

matta757

Welcome John! I am a fairly newcomer to this website too and the wealth of knowledge on here is extraordinary!

Matt

Boeing Skunk Works

Welcome aboard John. We like photos!
Why yes...I am a rocket scientist...

Boeing, Collins, Gables, Sperry, PPG, Korry, Pacific Scientific, Honeywell

MLeavy737

Welcomoe John. The good old SubLogic days lol.. They were the best :) I just bought FSII on ebay not to long ago. Dont have a C64 but just had to have the game sitting on the shelf.  Look forward to seeing some pics. Good luck on the instrument rating! Bunch of real pilots here as well i believe that can answer questions on both sim building and flying.

Mike Leavy
The 737 800/900... Fastest airplane with the gear down!

fsaviator

Quote from: MLeavy737 on May 15, 2010, 07:20:51 PM