Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

March 19, 2024, 02:32:28 AM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
52 Guests, 0 Users
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,638
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 65
  • Online ever: 582
  • (January 22, 2020, 08:44:01 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 52
Total: 52

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

[737NG Project] Landing at Larnaca

Started by Themax, October 23, 2011, 10:25:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Themax

Hello   :)

Just wanted to share with you the last video of my 737 sim  :) A landing at Larnaca after a 4 hours flight from Charleroi as Ryanair 8477. Enjoy  ;)

737NG Project - Landing at Larnaca

I finally reached my goal which was to make a complete flight without any mouse or keyboard use !!  :D Now that the overhead is working, I may say I reached my goal. I've been building this cockpit for 3 years now (I'm now 17 years old).  :)

Maxime.

jackpilot

Good for you Captain...
You are just the right age
1)to be proud of that achievement
2)to start  a career behind a real yoke!
Thanks for sharing.
jack

Jack

Themax

Hello,

thanks for the respons  ;) I'm now finishing my last year of school and my PPL and next year will start with ATPL  :) It has always be a dream for me, hope I'll be behind a real liner yoke some time in my life  :D

Maxime.

jackpilot

Not a dream..go for it. Will happen faster than you think.
JP

Jack

matta757

Hey Maxime,

Awesome video. Must feel very rewarding to have reached that goal. Nice flight deck setup you have too.

And 17?! Wow, that's impressive. Keep going for that goal of sitting behind a real yoke, Jack's right about it happening sooner rather than later. Wish I had done the same!

Regards,
Matt

727737Nut

Congrats!! Keep working hard and you will be rewarded in no time at all!

Rob
737 Junkie

mikeh