Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

March 29, 2024, 06:10:08 AM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
149 Guests, 0 Users
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,639
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 179
  • Online ever: 582
  • (January 22, 2020, 08:44:01 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 149
Total: 149

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

test run 4

Started by arwinpoon, November 14, 2009, 07:36:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

arwinpoon

Gday,
This is my first time posting a video. I have been building on and off for about 2 years. Obviously im far from finishing, but im going to stop for now and enjoy the flying. Im not a real pilot so please sorry if my procedures are all wrong. Theres still bugs to iron out. This video is dedicated to a very special friend of mine who resides in California , and also a member of this site. Phil Golchin  (philb737)has at times put his own building aside to help me out and always ready on the phone.
Just thinking how great this hobby is , I found a friend on the other side of the world whom I have never met in person and shares the same interest, and we almost talk 3-4 times a week.
Wait until you guys see his sim. Talk about "as real as it gets"

Old Hongkong

ivar hestnes

WOW

I really enjoyed this one. Very impressive setup you have there. How have you done your visuals? Looks awesome.

Thanks for posting the video.
:)

Trevor Hale

I couldn't agree with you more Ivar.  His Visuals are outstanding..  Man if I could get my visuals to look like that, I would give up on building and do more flying myself LOL.

Great Job..

Trev
Trevor Hale

Owner
http://www.cockpitbuilders.com

Director of Operations
Worldflight Team USA
http://www.worldflightusa.com

VATSIM:

arwinpoon