Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

March 19, 2024, 01:30:19 AM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
44 Guests, 0 Users
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,638
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 65
  • Online ever: 582
  • (January 22, 2020, 08:44:01 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 44
Total: 44

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

Regional Jet simulation / Learsim videos

Started by Per Alm, February 03, 2010, 04:34:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Boeing Skunk Works

Great job on the videos. I love flying in the Alps.
Why yes...I am a rocket scientist...

Boeing, Collins, Gables, Sperry, PPG, Korry, Pacific Scientific, Honeywell

Bob Reed

Nice videos. Thank you for taking the time to share them.

jackpilot

Great...giving me the kick in the butt needed to speed up finishing the beast, and enjoy that great feeling...
What kind of ATC did you use?

Jack

Per Alm

Quote from: jackpilot on February 03, 2010, 08:46:03 AM
Great...giving me the kick in the butt needed to speed up finishing the beast, and enjoy that great feeling...
What kind of ATC did you use?

Thanks!!
I use Radar Contact 4.3. Eagerly waiting for version 5 to arrive :)

Best Regards
Per Alm

Per Alm

jackpilot

RC4: do you have it on the main computer or on a client?

Jack

Per Alm

Quote from: jackpilot on February 03, 2010, 11:13:10 AM
RC4: do you have it on the main computer or on a client?