Welcome to Cockpitbuilders.com. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 11:42:41 PM

Login with username, password and session length

PROUDLY ENDORSING

Fly Elise-ng
141 Guests, 0 Users
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 59,639
  • Total Topics: 7,853
  • Online today: 165
  • Online ever: 582
  • (January 22, 2020, 08:44:01 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 141
Total: 141

COUNTDOWN TO WF2022

WORLDFLIGHT TEAM USA

Will Depart in...

Recent

Welcome

Back to P3D after a break...or how I found fun in Air Hauler 2

Started by jskibo, January 01, 2019, 09:37:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

jskibo

Really haven't had time to Flight Sim in awhile, Sold my 737 back around 2014 and have moved around quite a bit since then.

I had about a month off at the end of 2018 (seems odd to say end of 2018), and a few projects to mess with including a printer from Bob I am still learning......

With the down time I wanted to move a few things around on the PC (flight sims to SSD drives) as well as try to update all the sims and addons I had.

As I was doing so I was looking at the various sales on addon products.  There's a few I wanted (like I have time to fly), so I grabbed Twin Otter Extended, the Flight1 B200 and Cessna Mustang and a couple from FlySimware.

AH2